Far East Movement - Identity (2016)

Far East Movement - Identity (2016)

Far East Movement – IDENTITY
Release Date: 2016.10.21
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean + English
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Track List:
01. Fighter (Feat. 윤미래, Autolaser)
02. Freal Luv (Feat. 찬열 Of EXO, Tinashe)
03. F-VR (feat. Candice Pillay & No R
04. Church (feat. Elijah Blake)
05. Don`t Speak (Feat. 티파니 Of 소녀시대, King Chain)
06. SXWME (Feat. 박재범) (Prod. By MNEK)
07. Umbrella (Feat. 효린 Of 씨스타, Gill Chang)
08. Double Dip (Feat. Soulja Boy, 로꼬)
09. FBG$ (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & MIKNNA
10. Forever Survivor (feat. Macy Gray)
11. Fortress (Feat. 어반자카파)

Note :
This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to DELETE the file from your hard drive after reading.
To support the artist please buy their original album in the store in your country.

Password : http://hotmusic-info.blogspot.com

Jika ada artikel yang bermasalah laporkan kepada kami lewat komentar dibawah ini.
Blog Ini DOFOLLOW silahkan berikan komentar sesuai artikel. komentar yang ngaco / spam akan di hapus.

Terima Kasih.