Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016)

Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (2016)
Tracklist :
1. Dare
2. Legendary      
3. I.C.Y.M.I.      
4. Thirsty      
5. Love of My Life      
6. Hide Away      
7. Cool      
8. Sit Still, Look Pretty      
9. Talk      
10. U12      
11. Words      
12. Back to Me      
13. Got the Feeling      
14. We Are 

Note :
This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to DELETE the file from your hard drive after reading.
To support the artist please buy their original album in the store in your country.

Password :

Jika ada artikel yang bermasalah laporkan kepada kami lewat komentar dibawah ini.
Blog Ini DOFOLLOW silahkan berikan komentar sesuai artikel. komentar yang ngaco / spam akan di hapus.

Terima Kasih.