Jewel - Picking Up The Pieces [2015]

Tracklist :
1. Love Used to Be
2. A Boy Needs a Bike
3. Everything Breaks
4. Family Tree
5. It Doesn't Hurt Right Now
6. His Pleasure Is My Pain
7. Here When Gone
8. The Shape of You
9. Plain Jane
10. Pretty Faced Fool
11. Nicotine Love
12. Carnivore
13. My Father's Daughter
14. Mercy

Note :
This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to DELETE the file from your hard drive after reading.
To support the artist please buy their original album in the store in your country.
Click Here If You Agree The Note
Download Via :
Password :

Jika ada artikel yang bermasalah laporkan kepada kami lewat komentar dibawah ini.
Blog Ini DOFOLLOW silahkan berikan komentar sesuai artikel. komentar yang ngaco / spam akan di hapus.

Terima Kasih.