Alesso - Forever [2015]

Alesso - Forever [2015]
01. Profondo
02. Payday
03. Heroes (We Could Be) [feat. Tove Lo]
04. Tear The Roof Up (Radio Edit)
05. Cool (feat. Roy English)
06. Scars (feat. Ryan Tedder)
07. Sweet Escape (feat. Sirena)
08. Destinations
09. If It Wasn't For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control (feat. Hurts)
12. All This Love
13. If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs Onerepublic) - Onerepublic
14. Immortale

Note :
This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to DELETE the file from your hard drive after reading.
To support the artist please buy their original album in the store in your country.
Click Here If You Agree The Note and Download Now

Password :

Jika ada artikel yang bermasalah laporkan kepada kami lewat komentar dibawah ini.
Blog Ini DOFOLLOW silahkan berikan komentar sesuai artikel. komentar yang ngaco / spam akan di hapus.

Terima Kasih.