Ariana Grande - My Everything

Tracklist :
1.  Intro 
2.  Problem (featuring Iggy Azalea) 
3.  One Last Time   
4.  Why Try   
5.  Break Free (featuring Zedd) 
6.  Best Mistake (featuring Big Sean) 
7.  Be My Baby (featuring Cashmere Cat) 
8.  Break Your Heart Right Back (featuring Childish Gambino) 
9.  Love Me Harder (duet with The Weeknd) 
10.  Just a Little Bit of Your Heart   
11.  Hands on Me (featuring A$AP Ferg) 
12.  My Everything   
13.  Bang Bang (Jessie J, Grande and Nicki Minaj) 
14.  Only 1   
15.  You Don't Know Me 

Note :
This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to DELETE the file from your hard drive after reading.
To support the artist please buy their original album in the store in your country.
Click Here If You Agree The Note
Download Via :
Password :

Jika ada artikel yang bermasalah laporkan kepada kami lewat komentar dibawah ini.
Blog Ini DOFOLLOW silahkan berikan komentar sesuai artikel. komentar yang ngaco / spam akan di hapus.

Terima Kasih.